Guests
Your details are used only for the call. The invite arrives via Google Calendar, with the Meet link.
The invite with the Meet link was sent to . Reply “Yes” to the invite to add it to your calendar.
In the meantime
The invite is canceled for everyone and the time slot is freed up.
The invite was canceled and the time slot is free again. If you change your mind, just book again.